ICEM Brian Chalmers Best Paper Award

Palkinto: Palkinto tai huomionosoitus tuotoksesta

Marko Hinkkanen (Recipient), Paolo Pescetto (Recipient), Eemeli Mölsä (Recipient), Seppo Saarakkala (Recipient), Gianmario Pellegrino (Recipient) & Radu Bojoi (Recipient)

Title: Sensorless Self-Commissioning of Synchronous Reluctance Motors at Standstill Authors: Marko Hinkkanen, Paolo Pescetto, Eemeli Mölsä, Seppo E. Saarakkala, Gianmario Pellegrino, and Radu Bojoi About the award: The ICEM Brian Chalmers Best Paper Award is to be presented biennially (once every even year) for up to three technical papers (in no order), for outstanding technical competence displayed in an oral paper presented at ICEM. Keynote papers are not eligible.
Myöntöpäivä7 syyskuuta 2016
Tunnustuksen arvoInternational
Myönnetty tapahtumassaInternational Conference on Electrical Machines

ID: 12057025