ICEM Brian Chalmers Best Paper Award

Palkinto: Palkinto tai huomionosoitus tuotoksesta


Title: Sensorless Self-Commissioning of Synchronous Reluctance Motors at Standstill Authors: Marko Hinkkanen, Paolo Pescetto, Eemeli Mölsä, Seppo E. Saarakkala, Gianmario Pellegrino, and Radu Bojoi About the award: The ICEM Brian Chalmers Best Paper Award is to be presented biennially (once every even year) for up to three technical papers (in no order), for outstanding technical competence displayed in an oral paper presented at ICEM. Keynote papers are not eligible.
Tunnustuksen arvoInternational

Palkinto tai huomionosoitus tuotoksesta

eventInternational Conference on Electrical Machines
locationLausanne, Sveitsi
Aikajakso4 syyskuuta 2016 → 7 syyskuuta 2016