Ultra-Thin Silicon Nitride X-Ray Windows

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleScientificpeer-review


  • Pekka Tuomas Törmä
  • Heikki Johannes Sipilä
  • Marco Mattila
  • Pasi Kostamo
  • Jari Kostamo
  • Esa Kostamo
  • Harri Lipsanen
  • Nick Nelms
  • Brian Shortt
  • Marcos Bavdaz
  • Christian Laubis

Research units

  • Directorate of Science European Space Research and Technology Centre (ESA/ESTEC) Noordwijk
  • Heikki Sipilä Oy
  • HS Foils Oy


Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1311-1314
Number of pages4
JournalIEEE Transactions on Nuclear Science
Issue number2
Publication statusPublished - 19 Mar 2013
MoE publication typeA1 Journal article-refereed

ID: 758749