Toroidal field ripple and the formation of internal transport barriers

Peter de Vries, Emmanuel Joffrin, Xavier Litaudon, Clive Challis, Klaus-Dieter Zastrow, Jerzy Brzozowski, Jörg Hobirk, Mathias Brix, Nick Hawkes, Carine Giroud, Yasmin Andrew, Marc Beurskens, Kristel Crombé, Thomas Johnson, Johnny Lönnroth, Antti Salmi, Viktor Yavorskij

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contributionScientificpeer-review

2 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Title of host publication34th European Physical Society Conference on Plasma Physics, Varsova, Puola, 2.-6.7.2007
Publication statusPublished - 2007
MoE publication typeA4 Article in a conference publication


  • internal transpot barrier
  • toroidal field ripple

Cite this