Strong and Elastic Membranes via Hydrogen Bonding Directed Self-Assembly of Atomically Precise Nanoclusters

Anirban Som, Alessandra Griffo, Indranath Chakraborty, Hendrik Hähl, Biswajit Mondal, Amrita Chakraborty, Karin Jacobs, Päivi Laaksonen, Olli Ikkala*, Thalappil Pradeep, Nonappa

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleScientificpeer-review

12 Citations (Scopus)
53 Downloads (Pure)

Search results