Resistive Switching in All-Oxide Ferroelectric Tunnel Junctions with Ionic Interfaces

QiHang Qin, Laura Äkäslompolo, Noora Tuomisto, Lide Yao, Sayani Majumdar, Jaianth Vijayakumar, Arianna Casiraghi, Sampo Inkinen, Binbin Chen, Asier Zugarramurdi Camino, Martti Puska, Sebastiaan van Dijken*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleScientificpeer-review

76 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)6852–6859
JournalAdvanced Materials
Issue number32
Publication statusPublished - Aug 2016
MoE publication typeA1 Journal article-refereed


  • Ferroelectric tunnel junctions
  • Oxygen vacancy migration
  • Resistive switching
  • Transition metal oxides
  • Tsu-Esaki tunneling current formula

Cite this