Radio-frequency transport of single electrons in superconductor-normal- metal tunnel junctions and the quantum metrological triangle

A. Kemppinen, V.F. Maisi, O.-P. Saira, S. Kafanov, S.V. Lotkhov, Yu.A. Pashkin, T. Aref, M. Meschke, M. Mottonen, O. Hahtela, J. Hassel, J. Luomahaara, E. Mykkanen, H. Koivula, D.V. Averin, H. Seppa, J.S. Tsai, A.B. Zorin, A. Manninen, J.P. Pekola

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contributionScientificpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationURSIGASS 2011 30th URSI General Assembly and Scientific Symposium, URSIGASS 2011, Istanbul, 13 August 2011 - 20 August 2011
ISBN (Print)978-1-4244-5117-3
Publication statusPublished - 2011
MoE publication typeA4 Conference publication

Cite this