Progress in the development of the 170 GHz coaxial cavity gyrotron

B. Piosczyk, T. Rzesnicki, A. Arnold, H. Budig, G. Dammertz, O. Dumbrajs, S. Illy, J. Jin, K. Koppenburg, W. Leonhard, G. Michel, M. Schmid, M. Thumm, X. Yang

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contributionScientificpeer-review

5 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Title of host publication20th Int. Conf. Infrared Millimeter Waves, Karlsruhe, Germany, September 27- October 1, 2004
Publication statusPublished - 2004
MoE publication typeA4 Article in a conference publication

Cite this