Pauli Blockade in Silicon Quantum Dots with Spin-Orbit Control

Amanda E. Seedhouse*, Tuomo Tanttu, Ross C. C. Leon, Ruichen Zhao, Kuan Yen Tan, Bas Hensen, Fay E. Hudson, Kohei M. Itoh, Jun Yoneda, Chih Hwan Yang, Andrea Morello, Arne Laucht, Susan N. Coppersmith, Andre Saraiva, Andrew S. Dzurak

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleScientificpeer-review

48 Downloads (Pure)

Search results