Microwave sensor and nanosatellite research at Aalto University

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contributionScientific

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationURSI Commission F Microwave Signatures 2013, Espoo, Finland, October 28-31, 2013
EditorsJaan Praks, Martti Hallikainen, Juha Kainulainen, Matti Vaaja, Jaakko Seppänen
Place of PublicationEspoo, Finland
PublisherAalto ARTS Books
ISBN (Electronic)978-952-60-5399-8
ISBN (Print)978-952-60-5400-1
Publication statusPublished - 2013
MoE publication typeB3 Non-refereed conference publication

Publication series

ISSN (Print)1799-4896
ISSN (Electronic)1799-490X

Cite this