LNA Modules for the WR4 (170-260 GHz) Frequency Range

Mikko Varonen, Lorene Samoska, Andy Fung, Sharmila Padmanabhan, Pekka Kangaslahti, Richard Lai, Stephen Sarkozy, Mary Soria, Heather Owen

    Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contributionScientificpeer-review

    7 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Title of host publication2014 IEEE MTT-S International Microwave Symposium, Tampa Bay, Florida, USA, June 2014
    Publication statusPublished - 2014
    MoE publication typeA4 Article in a conference publication

    Cite this