Frontiers of Entrepreneurship Research 2008: Proceedings of the Twenty-eighth Annual Entrepreneurship Conference

Andrew Zacharakis, Sharon Alvarez, Melissa S. Cardon, Julio O. De Castro, Evan Douglas, Gerard George, Donald F. Kuratko, Hans Landström, Markku Maula, Maria Minniti, Saras D. Sarasvathy, Albert H. Segars, Paul Westhead, Shaker A. Zahra

Research output: Book/ReportAnthologyScientificpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationBabson Park, MA
PublisherBabson College
Number of pages737
ISBN (Print)0-910897-29-8
Publication statusPublished - 2008
MoE publication typeC2 Edited book, conference proceedings or special issue of a journal

Cite this