Frontiers of Entrepreneurship Research 2007: Proceedings of the Twenty-seventh Annual Entrepreneurship Conference

Andrew Zacharakis, Sharon Alvarez, Per Davidsson, James Fiet, Gerard George, Donald F. Kuratko, Colin Mason, Markku Maula, Maria Minniti, Saras D. Sarasvathy, Dean A. Shepherd, Paul Westhead, Johan Wiklund, Mike Wright, Shaker A. Zahra

Research output: Book/ReportAnthologyScientificpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationBabson Park, MA
PublisherBabson College
Number of pages755
ISBN (Print)0-910897-28-X
Publication statusPublished - 2007
MoE publication typeC2 Edited book, conference proceedings or special issue of a journal

Cite this