Fatigue and Fracture (Committee III.2)

Marco Biot, Berend Bohlmann, Heikki Remes, Jonas Ringsberg, Agnes M. Horn, Michael Andersen, Jeron van der Cammen, Shuji Aihara, Byung Ki Choi, Yordan Garbatov, Brajendra Mishra, Xudong Qian, Asokendu Samanta, Deyu Wang, Shengming Zhang

    Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapterScientificpeer-review

    Original languageEnglish
    Title of host publicationThe 18th International Ship and Offshore Structures Congress, September 10th 13th 2012, Rostock, Germany
    EditorsW. Fricke, R. Bronsart
    Place of PublicationHamburg
    PublisherSchiffbautechnische Gesellschaf
    ISBN (Print)978-3-87700-131
    Publication statusPublished - 2012
    MoE publication typeA3 Part of a book or another research book

    Cite this