Electric dipole theory of ATP-driven molecular motors

Markku J. Lampinen, Tuula Noponen, Piia Häkkinen, Eila Sinivuori

    Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contributionScientificpeer-review

    Original languageEnglish
    Title of host publicationXXII Sitges Conference on Statistical Mechanics, Sitges, Barcelona, Spain, 7-11. June 2010
    Publication statusPublished - 2010
    MoE publication typeA4 Article in a conference publication

    Cite this