Drop Qualification of MEMS Components in Handheld Electronics at Extremely High Accelerations

Jingshi Meng, Toni T. Mattila, Abhijit Dasgupta, Markku Sillanpää, Reino Jaakkola, Guoping Luo, Klas Anderson

    Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contributionScientificpeer-review

    12 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Title of host publication13th IEEE Intersociety Conference on Thermal and Thermomechanical Phenomena in Electronic Systems (ITherm 2012)
    PublisherIEEE CPMT
    ISBN (Print)978-1-4244-9532-0
    Publication statusPublished - 2012
    MoE publication typeA4 Article in a conference publication

    Cite this