Direct evidence of nonstationary collisionless shocks in space plasmas

Andrew P. Dimmock*, Christopher T. Russell, Roald Z. Sagdeev, Vladimir Krasnoselskikh, Simon N. Walker, Christopher Carr, Iannis Dandouras, C. Philippe Escoubet, Natalia Ganushkina, Michael Gedalin, Yuri Khotyaintsev, Homayon Aryan, Tuija Pulkkinen, Michael A. Balikhin

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleScientificpeer-review

104 Downloads (Pure)



The turbulent magnetosheath: the impact on magnetospheric and radiation belt plasma properties

Pulkkinen, T. & Dimmock, A.


Project: Academy of Finland: Other research funding