Committee V.3: Materials and fabrication

Lennart Josefson, Stephen van Duin, Bianca de Carvalho Pinheiro, Nana Yang, Yu Luo, Albert Zamarin, Heikki Remes, Frank Roland, Marco Gaiotti, Osawa Naoki , Agnes M. Horn, Myung Hyun Kim, Brajendra Mishra

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapterScientificpeer-review

96 Downloads (Pure)

Fingerprint Dive into the research topics of 'Committee V.3: Materials and fabrication'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Engineering & Materials Science