Broadband miniaturized spectrometers with a van der Waals tunnel diode

Md Gius Uddin, Susobhan Das, Abde Mayeen Shafi, Lei Wang, Xiaoqi Cui, Fedor Nigmatulin, Faisal Ahmed, Andreas C. Liapis, Weiwei Cai, Zongyin Yang, Harri Lipsanen, Tawfique Hasan, Hoon Hahn Yoon, Zhipei Sun*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleScientificpeer-review

3 Citations (Scopus)
24 Downloads (Pure)

Search results