A Dynamic regrouping based sequential dynamic programming algorithm for unit commitment of combined heat and power systems

Aiying Rong, H. Hakonen, Risto Lahdelma

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleScientificpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1108-1115
Number of pages8
JournalEnergy Conversion and Management
Issue number4
Publication statusPublished - Apr 2009
MoE publication typeA1 Journal article-refereed

Cite this