Towards sustainable mineral processing via plantwide eMPC

  • Jämsä-Jounela, Sirkka-Liisa (Principal investigator)
  • Gomez Fuentes, Jose (Project Member)
  • Mohammadi, Maryam (Project Member)
  • Sun, Bei (Project Member)
  • Jakobsson, Kaj (Project Member)
  • Kortela, Jukka (Project Member)
  • Lahnalammi, Antton (Project Member)
  • Landman, Rinat (Project Member)


Explore the research topics touched on by this project. These labels are generated based on the underlying awards/grants. Together they form a unique fingerprint.


Computer Science