Physics of the transition to high confinement in fusion plasma

  • Korpilo, Tuomas (Project Member)
  • Groth, Mathias (Principal investigator)
  • Rochford, Ronan (Project Member)
  • Chone, Laurent (Project Member)
  • Leerink, Susan (Project Member)


Explore the research topics touched on by this project. These labels are generated based on the underlying awards/grants. Together they form a unique fingerprint.


Material Science