COMP: Centre of Excellence in Computational Nanoscience

  • Dhar, Arya (Project Member)
  • Ollikainen, Tuomas (Project Member)
  • Peotta, Sebastiano (Project Member)
  • Törmä, Päivi (Principal investigator)
  • Li, Jingrui (Project Member)
  • Todorovic, Milica (Project Member)
  • Berseneva, Natalia (Project Member)
  • Spijker, Peter (Project Member)
  • Vanhala, Tuomas (Project Member)
  • Laine, Elsi (Project Member)
  • Ma, Li (Project Member)
  • Derom, Stephane (Project Member)
  • Jonsson, Elvar (Project Member)
  • Hiltunen, Tuukka (Project Member)

Project Details

Short titleCOMP II/Törmä
Effective start/end date01/01/201531/12/2017


Explore the research topics touched on by this project. These labels are generated based on the underlying awards/grants. Together they form a unique fingerprint.