The 2009 award for best teaching of the Aalto University School of Science and Technology

Prize: Award or honor granted for a specific work


Granted to NordSecMob - Master's Degree Programme in Security and Mobile Computing. Prize was given to the academic director Antti Ylä-Jääski and planning officer Eija Kujanpää.
Granting OrganisationsSchool of Science