Student prize: Oskari Vilamo Foundation Awards

  • Alapieti, Tuomas (Student prize recipient), Aromaa, K. (Student prize recipient), Kainulainen, M. (Student prize recipient) & Löfman, Monica (Student prize recipient)

Prize: Award or honor granted for a specific work


Oskari Vilamo Fund awarded the best theses on the building trade, The MSc-prizes of the year 2017 are granted for Tuomas Alapieti, Kalle Aromaa, Martyna Kainulainen and Monica Löfman from the department of Civil Engineering
Degree of recognitionNational
Granting OrganisationsOskari Vilamo Foundation