Sjölin Award

Prize: Award or honor granted for a specific work


The prize is awarded by the International Forum of Fire Research Directors, for “outstanding contributions over the past number of years to the FDS Development Team and the resulting impact of the team’s work on the advancement of fire engineering around the world”. Received with Kevin McGrattan, Howard Baum, Glenn Forney, Randall McDermott, Ronald Rehm, Jason Floyd, Timo Korhonen and William Mell. doi:10.1016/j.firesaf.2012.12.002
Granting OrganisationsInternational Forum of Fire Research Directors