Innovation Prize 1997 of the New Technology Foundation, Finland

Prize: Award or honor granted for a specific work

Risto Ilmoniemi (Recipient), Jarmo Ruohonen (Recipient), Juha Virtanen (Recipient), Janne Kamppuri (Recipient), Pekka Kähkönen (Recipient) & Marko Ollikainen (Recipient)

Multichannel magnetic brain stimulator, awarded to Risto Ilmoniemi and his research team, including Jarmo Ruohonen, Juha Virtanen, Janne Kamppuri, Pekka Kähkönen and Marko Ollikainen. The award for this first prize was worth 15000 FIM, April 14, 1997
Awarded date14 Apr 1997
Degree of recognitionNational
Granting OrganisationsNew Technology Foundation

ID: 13456417