ICoMaaS 2017 Best Paper Award

  • Surakka, Teemu (Recipient), Härri, Fabian (Recipient), Haahtela, Tero (Recipient), Horila, Anne (Recipient) & Michl, Tobias (Recipient)

Prize: Award or honor granted for a specific work

Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsTampere University of Technology

Awarded at event

Event titleInternational Conference on Mobility as a Service
LocationTampere, FinlandShow on map
Period28 Nov 2017 → 29 Nov 2017