ICEM Brian Chalmers Best Paper Award

  • Hinkkanen, Marko (Recipient), Pescetto, P. (Recipient), Mölsä, E. (Recipient), Saarakkala, S. (Recipient), Pellegrino, G. (Recipient) & Bojoi, R. (Recipient)

Prize: Award or honor granted for a specific work


Title: Sensorless Self-Commissioning of Synchronous Reluctance Motors at Standstill

Authors: Marko Hinkkanen, Paolo Pescetto, Eemeli Mölsä, Seppo E. Saarakkala, Gianmario Pellegrino, and Radu Bojoi

About the award: The ICEM Brian Chalmers Best Paper Award is to be presented biennially (once every even year) for up to three technical papers (in no order), for outstanding technical competence displayed in an oral paper presented at ICEM. Keynote papers are not eligible.
Degree of recognitionInternational

Awarded at event

Event titleInternational Conference on Electrical Machines
LocationLausanne, SwitzerlandShow on map
Period4 Sep 2016 → 7 Sep 2016