Best peer-reviewed paper award

Prize: Award or honor granted for a specific work

Leo McCormack (Recipient), Symeon Delikaris-Manias (Recipient), Angelo Farina (Recipient), Daniel Pinardi (Recipient) & Ville Pulkki (Recipient)

AES 144th Convention, Milan, Italy.

Award presented to: Leo McCormack (Aalto University – Espoo, Finland), Symeon Delikaris-Manias (Aalto University – Helsinki, Finland), Angelo Farina (Università di Parma – Parma, Italy), Daniel Pinardi (Università di Parma – Parma, Italy) and Ville Pulkki (Aalto University – Espoo, Finland)

For paper: "Real-Time Conversion of Sensor Array Signals into Spherical Harmonic Signals with Applications to Spatially Localised Sub-Band Sound-Field Analysis"
Awarded date24 May 2018
Degree of recognitionInternational
Awarded at eventAudio Engineering Society Convention

ID: 32012624