Best Paper Award, ASEE 2010, Louisville, KY

Prize: Award or honor granted for a specific work

Nicole E. Genco (Recipient), Katja Hölttä-Otto (Recipient) & Carolyn Conner Seepersad (Recipient)

Genco, N., Hölttä-Otto, K., and Seepersad, C.C., 2010, “An Experimental Investigation of the Innovation Capabilities of Engineering Students” ASEE 2010, Louisville, KY.
Awarded date2010
Degree of recognitionInternational
Awarded at eventASEE Annual Conference

ID: 13707067