3rd prize, Core Centre of Savonlinna

Prize: Award or honor granted for a specific work

Markku Hedman (Recipient), Ulla Jaakonaho (Recipient), Timo Karhu (Recipient), Jouko Mähönen (Recipient), Mika Neuvonen (Recipient), Kai Rajakaltio (Recipient), Mikko Reinikainen (Recipient), Pasi Toiviainen (Recipient) & Mika Urala (Recipient)

Open urban planning competition organized by the City of Savonlinna and the Finnish Association of Architects (SAFA).
Awarded date1992
Degree of recognitionInternational

Research units

ID: 16978034