2016 De Groot Prize

Prize: Award or honor granted for a specific work

Aki Vehtari (Recipient)

The DeGroot Prize, in honor of Morris H ("Morrie" DeGroot, is awarded to the author or authors of an outstanding published book in Statistical Science
Awarded date16 Jun 2016
Granting OrganisationsInternational Society for Bayesian Analysis

ID: 12058674